Who will play for the Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023?

The Gujarat Titans are the current winners of the Indian Premier League (IPL), one of the most famous cricket leagues in the world. The squad was founded in 2021 and is led by Indian cricketer Hardik Pandya and coached by Ashish Nehra. Almost a year after its inception, the Titans proved their mettle by claiming the IPL 2022 season title after defeating the Rajasthan Royals, led by Sanju Samson.

The Titans will be hoping to retain their title as current champions under the guidance of Indian all-rounder Hardik Pandya. For this, they kept Hardik Pandya in the IPL auction in 2022 for a hefty amount of 15 crores INR.

Outstanding players on the team include Hardik Pandya, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Mohammad Shami, Kane Williamson, and others.

Here are the players retained by Gujarat Titans for this IPL:

Hardik Pandya (c)All-Rounder
Shubman GillBatsman
David MillerBatsman
Abhinav ManoharBatsman
Sai SudharsanBatsman
Matthew WadeBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Wriddhiman SahaBatsman/Wicket-keeper
Rahul TewatiaAll-Rounder
Rashid KhanBowler
Vijay ShankarAll-Rounder
Mohammed ShamiBowler
Alzarri JosephBowler
Yash DayalBowler
Pradeep SangwanBowler
Darshan NalkandeAll-Rounder
Jayant YadavAll-Rounder
Noor AhmadBowler
R Sai KishoreBowler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *