Harnessing the Power of the Seven Running Horses: A Guide to Inviting Prosperity and Success

Harnessing the Power of the Seven Running Horses: A Guide to Inviting Prosperity and Success

In the realm of Sanatan Dharma, the Seven Running Horses hold a profound significance, embodying the virtues of speed, strength, and unwavering determination. These majestic steeds, often depicted in vibrant paintings and sculptures, serve as potent symbols of auspiciousness and prosperity. Incorporating their essence into your life can open doors to new opportunities, enhance your personal growth, and usher in an era of abundance.

Embracing the Symbolic Significance

The Seven Running Horses represent a harmonious blend of individual energies, each contributing to the collective power of the group.

  • Surya, the Sun God: The first horse, radiating with golden light, symbolizes Surya, the Sun God. Surya’s energy represents clarity, vitality, and leadership.
  • Chandra, the Moon God: The second horse, shimmering with moonlight, represents Chandra, the Moon God. Chandra’s energy embodies emotional balance, intuition, and creativity.
  • Mangal, the God of War: The third horse, exuding fiery passion, represents Mangal, the God of War. Mangal’s energy signifies courage, determination, and the ability to overcome obstacles.
  • Budh, the Planet of Mercury: The fourth horse, embodying agility and intellect, represents Budh, the Planet of Mercury. Budh’s energy signifies communication, mental clarity, and the pursuit of knowledge.
  • Brihaspati, the Planet of Jupiter: The fifth horse, radiating wisdom and benevolence, represents Brihaspati, the Planet of Jupiter. Brihaspati’s energy signifies expansion, abundance, and the pursuit of higher knowledge.
  • Shukra, the Planet of Venus: The sixth horse, exuding grace and beauty, represents Shukra, the Planet of Venus. Shukra’s energy signifies love, harmony, and the pursuit of material wealth.
  • Shani, the Planet of Saturn: The seventh horse, embodying discipline and perseverance, represents Shani, the Planet of Saturn. Shani’s energy signifies patience, karma, and the ability to face challenges with resilience.

Incorporating the Seven Running Horses into Your Daily Life

To harness the auspicious energy of the Seven Running Horses, consider incorporating their symbolism into your daily life:

  • Visualize the Seven Running Horses: Take a few moments each day to visualize the Seven Running Horses galloping alongside you. Inhale their energy, feeling their strength and determination coursing through your veins.
  • Meditate with the Seven Running Horses: Incorporate the image of the Seven Running Horses into your meditation practice. Envision yourself riding atop one of the horses, feeling their power and freedom as you navigate the vast expanse of your inner world.
  • Display the Seven Running Horses in Your Home: Place a painting or sculpture of the Seven Running Horses in a prominent area of your home, such as your living room or study. Their presence will serve as a constant reminder of the power and potential within you.
  • Channel the Energy of Each Horse: When facing specific challenges or seeking specific outcomes, focus on the energy of the corresponding horse. For example, if you need courage and determination, invoke the energy of Mangal. If you seek clarity and mental focus, connect with the energy of Budh.
  • Emulate the Qualities of the Horses: Observe the qualities embodied by each horse – speed, strength, resilience, and wisdom – and strive to cultivate these traits within yourself.

Creating a Harmonious Environment

To maximize the positive impact of the Seven Running Horses, ensure that your living environment is conducive to their energy:

  • Maintain a Clean and Cluttered-Free Space: A clean and organized environment allows positive energy to flow freely. Regularly declutter your home and office to create a sense of spaciousness and harmony.
  • Incorporate Natural Elements: Bring natural elements into your home, such as plants, fresh flowers, and natural light. These elements promote vitality, balance, and a connection to the natural world.
  • Choose Soothing Colors: Surround yourself with colors that evoke feelings of peace, tranquility, and inspiration. Earthy tones, such as greens, blues, and browns, can create a calming and grounding atmosphere.
  • Embrace Positive Affirmations: Regularly recite positive affirmations that align with the energy of the Seven Running Horses. For instance, repeat affirmations that emphasize strength, resilience, and the ability to achieve your goals.


The Seven Running Horses are a potent symbol of auspiciousness and prosperity, offering guidance and inspiration on the path to success and fulfillment. By incorporating their energy into your life, you can cultivate the qualities of a powerful and determined individual, ready to embrace new opportunities and achieve your dreams. Remember, the true power lies within you, and the Seven Running Horses serve as a beacon of light, illuminating your path towards a life of prosperity and abundance.


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *